Homes About Us Services Donors Events Support CCE Artist Info
Slideshow image

HISTORY

SERVICES

CCE BOARD

CCE STAFF

OUR TEACHING ARTISTS

 

CONTACT INFO

How to EASILY reach us:

MAIN

Center for Creative Education
425 24th Street
West Palm Beach, FL  33407-5401

Phone 561.805.9927
Fax 561.805.9929

info@cceflorida.org


STAFF

Robert L Hamon, CEO
561.805.9927 ext. 100
bobh@cceflorida.org

Jerry Crank. CADRE Programs Director
561.805.9927 ext. 120
jerryc@cceflorida.org

Craig Komins, Director of IT & Analysis
561.805.9927 ext. 110
craigk@cceflorida.org

Margie Larkin, Director of Marketing & Community Outreach
561.805.9927 ext. 150
MargieL@cceflorida.org

Linda Pasinski, Programs Assistant
561.805.9927 ext. 140
lindap@cceflorida.org

John Pescosolido, Director of Fiscal Operations
561.805.9927 ext. 130
johnp@cceflorida.org

 



   

STAY CURRENT

 

          

 

Subscribe me to email updates!

 

 



© 2006-2014 Center for Creative Education